JA Lee Reserve B

Venue Address:
Midgeley St
Lathlain
6100
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014) 2     Perth Royals FC   def. by   Balga SC
04/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Sporting Warriors SC  
18/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Olympic Kingsway SC  
08/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
22/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Fremantle United SC  
29/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
27/07/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
10/08/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
24/08/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Stirling Panthers SC  
07/09/14 (Sun) 10:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
28/09/14 (Sun) 09:30 (BankWest Women's Metropolitan League Division Four 2014)   Perth Royals FC   vs   Western Knights SC  

Football West News