Lloyd Elsmore Park 3

Venue Address:
20 Cascades Road
Pakuranga
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC 15C   vs   Oratia AFC 15C  
18/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC 15C   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 15C  
01/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC 15C   vs   Pukekohe AFC 15C  
07/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 15 Grade Premier)   Fencibles Utd AFC G15P   vs   Norwest AFC G15P Force  
15/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC 15C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C  
29/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC 15C   vs   Three Kings Utd 15C  
19/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4)   Fencibles Utd M4 Purvis   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC M4 Honey Badgers  
20/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Conference)   Fencibles Utd AFC 15C   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 15C  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 15 Grade Premier)   Fencibles Utd AFC G15P   vs   North Force G15P  
23/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 15 Grade Premier)   Fencibles Utd AFC G15P   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC G15P Lillywhites  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News