Capital Football

ANU Willows 1

Venue Address:
North Road, ANU
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 1     ANU FC - Div 4   def. by   Gungahlin United - Div 4
02/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 2     ANU FC - Div 3   def. by   Gungahlin United - Div 3
05/04/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) 3     Ballon DAWR   def.   Employment City
08/04/16 (Fri) 19:00 (Men's Masters Division 2) 3     ANU FC - Mas 2   def.   Gungahlin United - Mas 2
09/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 8     ANU FC - CLR   def.   Narrabundah - CLR
09/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 4     ANU FC - CL   def.   Narrabundah - CL
12/04/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) Infrastructure Aviators FC   def. by   IP Australia Ippyroos
16/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 2     ANU FC - Div 4   vs   Weston Molonglo - Div 4
16/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 2     ANU FC - Div 3   def. by   Weston Molonglo - Div 3
21/04/16 (Thu) 12:30 (PSFA) 6     Industry Athletic   def.   Infrastructure Aviators FC
23/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 13     ANU FC - CLR   def.   Tuggeranong United - CLR
23/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 2     ANU FC - CL   def.   Tuggeranong United - CL
24/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 (WPL 18 Capital Football 2016) 1     Tuggeranong United FC WPL18   def.   Canberra Olympic FC WPL18
24/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 (WPL 20 Capital Football 2016) Tuggeranong United FC WPL20   def. by   Canberra Olympic FC WPL20
30/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 1     ANU FC - Div 4   def.   Burns - Div 4
30/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 4     ANU FC - Div 3   def.   Burns White - Div 3
02/05/16 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's Capital League) 1     O'Connor Knights - CL   def. by   ANU FC - CL
07/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 2     ANU FC - CLR   def.   Weston Molonglo - CLR
07/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 6     ANU FC - CL   def.   Weston Molonglo - CL
09/05/16 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's Division 9) 2     ANU Blue - Div 9   def.   ANU Orange - Div 9
12/05/16 (Thu) 12:30 (PSFA) 5     The Regulators   def.   Infrastructure Aviators FC
14/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 1     ANU FC - Div 3   def. by   Canberra City - Div 3
19/05/16 (Thu) 12:30 (PSFA) Infrastructure Aviators FC   def. by   ANU
21/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 2     ANU FC - CLR   def.   Belconnen - CLR
21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 6     ANU FC - CL   def.   Canberra Olympic - CL
22/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (WPL 18 Capital Football 2016) 1     Woden Weston FC WPL18   def. by   Gungahlin United FC WPL18
22/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 (WPL 20 Capital Football 2016) Woden Weston FC WPL20   def. by   Gungahlin United FC WPL20
22/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 (WPL Capital Football 2016) 1     Woden Weston FC WPL   def. by   Gungahlin United FC WPL
28/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 2) 6     ANU FC - Div 2   def.   ADFA - Div 2
28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 1) 3     ANU FC - Div 1   def.   ADFA - Div 1
31/05/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) 3     Employment City   def.   Global Rovers
02/06/16 (Thu) 19:00 (Women's Division 3) 1     Gungahlin Utd - W.Div 3   def. by   ANU WFC - W.Div 3
04/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 1     ANU FC - CLR   vs   Queanbeyan City - CLR
04/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 2     ANU FC - CL   def.   Queanbeyan City - CL
05/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1) 3     ANU Blue - Mas 1   def.   ANU Orange - Mas 1
05/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 2) 4     ANU FC - Mas 2   def.   Brindabella - Mas 2
07/06/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) Infrastructure Aviators FC   def. by   Employment City 13 
18/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 2     ANU FC - Div 4   def. by   UC Pumas - Div 4
18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 6     ANU FC - Div 3   def.   UC Pumas - Div 3
21/06/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) GA Rock Solid   def. by   The Regulators
25/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 4     ANU FC - CLR   def.   O'Connor Knights - CLR
25/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 2     ANU FC - CL   def.   O'Connor Knights - CL
28/06/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) 3     Infrastructure Aviators FC   def.   AvFootball
02/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 4     ANU FC - Div 4   def.   Narrabundah - Div 4
02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 1     ANU FC - Div 3   def. by   Narrabundah - Div 3
06/07/16 (Wed) 19:30 (Men's Masters Division 1) ANU Orange - Mas 1   def. by   Canberra Olympic - Mas 1
09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 1) 7     ANU FC - Div 1   def.   Belwest - Div 1
16/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves) 3     ANU FC - CLR   def.   White Eagles - CLR
16/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League) 1     ANU FC - CL   def. by   White Eagles - CL
17/07/16 (Sun) 09:15 (Men's Masters Division 1) 8     ANU Blue - Mas 1   def.   Weston Molonglo Black - Mas 1
17/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 2) 3     ANU FC - Mas 2   def.   Weston Molonglo - Mas 2
19/07/16 (Tue) 12:30 (PSFA) TOXIC   def. by   IP Australia Ippyroos
20/07/16 (Wed) 19:30 (Men's Division 5) 6     ANU Orange - Div 5   def.   Belsouth - Div 5
23/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 4     ANU FC - Div 4   def.   Yass - Div 4
23/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3) 1     ANU FC - Div 3   def. by   Yass - Div 3
24/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3) 1     ANU FC Mas 3   def. by   Tuggeranong Rovers - Mas 3
26/07/16 (Tue) 19:30 (Men's Division 7) Burns - Div 7   def. by   Belconnen - Div 7
30/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 2)   ANU FC - Div 2   vs   GWC Stags - Div 2  
30/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 1)   ANU FC - Div 1   vs   GWC Stags - Div 1  
31/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1)   ANU Blue - Mas 1   vs   Weston Molonglo White - Mas 1  
31/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   ANU FC Mas 3   vs   Woden Valley - Mas 3  
02/08/16 (Tue) 18:30 (Women's Capital League / Division 1)   ANU WFC - W.CL/Div1   vs   UC Pumas - W.CL/Div 1  
02/08/16 (Tue) 20:00 (Women's Division 2)   ANU WFC - W.Div 2   vs   UC Pumas - W.Div 2  
06/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 4)   ANU FC - Div 4   vs   Brindabella - Div 4  
06/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 3)   ANU FC - Div 3   vs   Canberra Olympic - Div 3  
07/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 2)   ANU FC - Mas 2   vs   Tuggeranong Saints - Mas 2  
09/08/16 (Tue) 18:30 (Women's Division 4)   ANU WFC - W.Div 4   vs   UC Pumas - W.Div 4  
09/08/16 (Tue) 20:00 (Women's Division 5)   ANU WFC - W.Div 5   vs   Narrabundah-B - W.Div 5  
13/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Capital League Reserves)   ANU FC - CLR   vs   Weston Molonglo - CLR  
13/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Capital League)   ANU FC - CL   vs   Weston Molonglo - CL  
14/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1)   ANU Orange - Mas 1   vs   Weston Molonglo Black - Mas 1  
14/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   ANU FC Mas 3   vs   Weston Molonglo - Mas 3