Walkerville Recreation Ground

Venue Address
Smith St

Walkerville
Phone
8334 7830
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Flinders Park  
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Flinders Park  
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Golden Grove  
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Golden Grove  
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C2)   Walkerville   vs   Portland  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Mitcham  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Mitcham  
25/06/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Walkerville   vs   St Peters OC  
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Kilburn  
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Kilburn  
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Walkerville   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Athelstone  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Athelstone  
16/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Plympton  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Plympton  
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C2)   Walkerville   vs   Broadview  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C2)   Walkerville   vs   Gaza  
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Gepps Cross  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Gepps Cross  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Pembroke OS  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Walkerville   vs   Pembroke OS  
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C2)   Walkerville   vs   Scotch OC