Hunter Park

Venue Address:
West Terrace (Railways Oval)
Adelaide
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves) 17.7-109     Old Ignatians   def.   Plympton 10.1-61 
05/04/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 9.9-63     Old Ignatians   def.   Plympton 8.10-58 
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves ) 15.11-101     Old Ignatians   def.   Payneham NU 7.4-46 
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8) 10.14-74     Old Ignatians   def.   Payneham NU 6.6-42 
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
03/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   Golden Grove  
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   Golden Grove  
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
17/05/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   Colonel Light Gardens  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   Blackwood  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Athelstone  
31/05/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Athelstone  
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   North Haven  
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   North Haven  
28/06/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Modbury  
28/06/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Modbury  
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
05/07/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   Tea Tree Gully  
12/07/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Kilburn  
12/07/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Kilburn  
19/07/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
19/07/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
26/07/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   Salisbury  
26/07/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   Salisbury  
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Salisbury  
02/08/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Salisbury  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8 Reserves )   Old Ignatians   vs   Hope Valley  
09/08/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9AFL Division 8)   Old Ignatians   vs   Hope Valley  
16/08/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Mitcham  
16/08/14 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Mitcham  

Major Sponsor

Ladder

Greyhound Racing SA Division 1