Hunter Park

Venue Address
West Terrace (Railways Oval)

Adelaide
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 11:30 (Schweppes C5 ) 11.12-78     Prince Alfred OC   def.   Old Ignatians 9.9-63 
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 11.9-75     Old Ignatians   def.   Tea Tree Gully 5.8-38 
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3) 5.3-33     Old Ignatians   def. by   Tea Tree Gully 8.9-57 
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 25.19-169     Old Ignatians   def.   Hectorville 0.1-1 
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3) 17.8-110     Old Ignatians   def.   Hope Valley 8.4-52 
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 10.11-71     Old Ignatians   def.   Sacred Heart OC 8.8-56 
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 7.7-49     Old Ignatians   def.   Sacred Heart OC 6.11-47 
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 ) 9.10-64     Old Ignatians   def.   Adelaide University 3.3-21 
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3) 6.9-45     Old Ignatians   def.   Adelaide University 4.4-28 
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Modbury  
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Modbury  
14/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Old Ignatians   vs   Adelaide Lutheran  
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Pembroke OS  
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Scotch OC  
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Scotch OC  
04/06/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Old Ignatians   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
04/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Broadview  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Broadview  
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Portland  
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Portland  
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Old Ignatians   vs   North Haven  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3)   Old Ignatians   vs   North Haven  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   St Peters OC  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   St Peters OC  
16/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Old Ignatians   vs   Modbury  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Modbury  
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C5 )   Old Ignatians   vs   Golden Grove  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C3)   Old Ignatians   vs   Golden Grove  
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   PHOS Camden  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   PHOS Camden  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Gaza  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Gaza