Camden Oval

Venue Address
Anzac Highway

Novar Gardens
Phone
8295 8681
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 9.6-60     PHOS Camden   def. by   Adelaide University 11.8-74 
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 2.5-17     PHOS Camden   def. by   Modbury 16.17-113 
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 7.9-51     PHOS Camden   def. by   Modbury 11.12-78 
24/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 11.12-78     PHOS Camden   def.   SMOSH West Lakes 7.12-54 
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 16.6-102     PHOS Camden   def.   Athelstone 7.13-55 
01/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 11.11-77     PHOS Camden   def.   Mitcham 8.10-58 
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 10.1-61     PHOS Camden   def.   Scotch OC 5.8-38 
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 12.13-85     PHOS Camden   def. by   Scotch OC 16.11-107 
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 9.14-68     PHOS Camden   def. by   Port District 12.4-76 
15/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 10.11-71     PHOS Camden   def.   Plympton 5.9-39 
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 6.7-43     PHOS Camden   def. by   Goodwood Saints 20.11-131 
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 7.7-49     PHOS Camden   def. by   Old Ignatians 11.8-74 
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 11.11-77     PHOS Camden   def.   Old Ignatians 0.0-0 
29/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 4.10-34     PHOS Camden   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 13.10-88 
04/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 23.13-151     PHOS Camden   def.   Portland 4.3-27 
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 19.15-129     PHOS Camden   def.   Portland 9.9-63 
05/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 15.16-106     PHOS Camden   def.   Rosewater 4.4-28 
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 13.11-89     PHOS Camden   def.   St Peters OC 5.5-35 
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 12.11-83     PHOS Camden   def. by   St Peters OC 13.7-85 
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 7.18-60     PHOS Camden   def.   Salisbury North 7.6-48 
03/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 5.5-35     PHOS Camden   def. by   Gaza 14.10-94 
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 13.13-91     PHOS Camden   def.   SMOSH West Lakes 3.7-25 
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 16.6-102     PHOS Camden   def.   SMOSH West Lakes 10.7-67 
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 6.6-42     PHOS Camden   def. by   Rostrevor OC 10.13-73 
17/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 8.11-59     PHOS Camden   def.   Broadview 7.11-53 
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 7.14-56     PHOS Camden   def.   Broadview 7.7-49 
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 11.11-77     PHOS Camden   def.   Broadview 5.5-35 
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 8.8-56     PHOS Camden   def.   Gaza 7.13-55 
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 14.10-94     PHOS Camden   def.   Gaza 7.14-56 
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 7.5-47     PHOS Camden   def. by   Henley 12.18-90 
20/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 1.4-10     PHOS Camden   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 12.13-85 
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 6.8-44     PHOS Camden   def.   Sacred Heart OC 6.4-40 
27/08/16 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 9.6-60     PHOS Camden   def. by   Broadview 9.10-64 
27/08/16 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 11.7-73     PHOS Camden   def.   Old Ignatians 4.21-45