Camden Oval

Venue Address
Anzac Highway

Novar Gardens
Phone
8295 8681
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 26.20-176     PHOS Camden   def.   Seaton Ramblers 3.0-18 
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 22.18-150     PHOS Camden   def.   Seaton Ramblers 9.5-59 
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 24.19-163     PHOS Camden   def.   Elizabeth 1.0-6 
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 7.7-49     PHOS Camden   def. by   Golden Grove 11.7-73 
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 24.13-157     PHOS Camden   def.   Golden Grove 10.5-65 
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 14.9-93     PHOS Camden   def.   Athelstone 6.5-41 
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 8.9-57     PHOS Camden   def. by   Athelstone 8.12-60 
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 24.26-170     PHOS Camden   def.   Woodville South 1.2-8 
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 10.6-66     PHOS Camden   def.   Old Ignatians 4.5-29 
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 10.11-71     PHOS Camden   def.   Old Ignatians 7.11-53 
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 7.5-47     PHOS Camden   def. by   Scotch OC 15.12-102 
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 16.6-102     PHOS Camden   def.   Mitcham 4.7-31 
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 21.12-138     PHOS Camden   def.   Adelaide Lutheran 3.2-20 
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 5.8-38     PHOS Camden   vs   Flinders Park 6.2-38 
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 14.6-90     PHOS Camden   def.   Flinders Park 5.8-38 
18/07/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 10.0-60     PHOS Camden   def.   Colonel Light Gardens 0.0-0 
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 11.12-78     PHOS Camden   def.   Pembroke OS 8.6-54 
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 18.4-112     PHOS Camden   def.   Pembroke OS 14.7-91 
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 14.12-96     PHOS Camden   def.   Mitcham 3.1-19 
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 11.14-80     PHOS Camden   def.   Mitcham 4.2-26 
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 6.6-42     PHOS Camden   def. by   Adelaide University 15.7-97 
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 24.15-159     PHOS Camden   def.   Plympton 1.0-6 
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 18.21-129     PHOS Camden   def.   Plympton 5.5-35 
22/08/15 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
12:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 11.6-72     PHOS Camden   def.   Adelaide University 6.4-40 
29/08/15 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 10.11-71     PHOS Camden   def.   Old Ignatians 6.7-43 
29/08/15 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 10.17-77     PHOS Camden   def.   Athelstone 7.9-51