Camden Oval

Venue Address
Anzac Highway

Novar Gardens
Phone
8295 8681
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 9.6-60     PHOS Camden   def. by   Adelaide University 11.8-74 
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 2.5-17     PHOS Camden   def. by   Modbury 16.17-113 
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 7.9-51     PHOS Camden   def. by   Modbury 11.12-78 
24/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 11.12-78     PHOS Camden   def.   SMOSH West Lakes 7.12-54 
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 16.6-102     PHOS Camden   def.   Athelstone 7.13-55 
01/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 11.11-77     PHOS Camden   def.   Mitcham 8.10-58 
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 10.1-61     PHOS Camden   def.   Scotch OC 5.8-38 
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 12.13-85     PHOS Camden   def. by   Scotch OC 16.11-107 
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 9.14-68     PHOS Camden   def. by   Port District 12.4-76 
15/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 10.11-71     PHOS Camden   def.   Plympton 5.9-39 
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1) 6.7-43     PHOS Camden   def. by   Goodwood Saints 20.11-131 
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   Old Ignatians  
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   Old Ignatians  
29/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   PHOS Camden   vs   Sacred Heart OC  
04/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   Portland  
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   Portland  
05/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   PHOS Camden   vs   Rosewater  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1)   PHOS Camden   vs   Sacred Heart OC  
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   St Peters OC  
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   St Peters OC  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1)   PHOS Camden   vs   Salisbury North  
03/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   PHOS Camden   vs   Gaza  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1)   PHOS Camden   vs   Rostrevor OC  
17/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   PHOS Camden   vs   Broadview  
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   Broadview  
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   Broadview  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   Gaza  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   Gaza  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C1)   PHOS Camden   vs   Henley  
20/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   PHOS Camden   vs   Sacred Heart OC  
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   PHOS Camden   vs   Sacred Heart OC