football west

Woodchester Reserve

Venue Address:
Cnr Hillsborough Dr, Nollamara
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - Cup) Tuart Hill JSC B - NDV3   def. by   NTC Girls - DV1 11 
17/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Metro North Division 2) 6     Tuart Hill SC   def. by   Joondalup City FC
24/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Wembley Downs SC
01/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC A   vs   Joondalup United FC
01/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 4     Tuart Hill JSC B   def.   Ellenbrook United FC
01/05/16 (Sun) 11:15 (U18 - Div 4) 3     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Sutherlands Park FC 12 
08/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - North Div 3) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Woodvale FC
08/05/16 (Sun) 10:15 (U18 - Div 4) 3     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Subiaco AFC
08/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2) 7     Tuart Hill SC   def.   Odaa SC
15/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U12 - North Div 3) 4     Tuart Hill JSC A   def.   Subiaco AFC
15/05/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U12 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC B   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC
15/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U14 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC   def.   Westside FC
22/05/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U18 - Div 4) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Canning City SC
22/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2) 1     Tuart Hill SC   vs   Perth City SC
29/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U12 - North Div 3) 13     Tuart Hill JSC A   def.   Ballajura AFC
29/05/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U12 - North Div 3) 3     Tuart Hill JSC B   def. by   Dianella SC
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U14 - North Div 3) 11     Tuart Hill JSC   def.   Ballajura AFC
04/06/16 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - Cup) 1     Tuart Hill JSC - DV4   def. by   Hamersley Rovers JFC - DV2
05/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U18 - Div 4) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Melville City FC
12/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U12 - North Div 3) 4     Tuart Hill JSC A   def.   Tuart Hill JSC B
12/06/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - North Div 3) 6     Tuart Hill JSC   def.   Subiaco AFC
12/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2) Tuart Hill SC   def. by   North Perth United SC
19/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 1     Tuart Hill JSC B   def. by   Yanchep United FC
19/06/16 (Sun) 11:15 (U18 - Div 4) 4     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Ellenbrook United FC
26/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - North Div 3) Tuart Hill JSC A   def. by   Yanchep United FC
26/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 1     Tuart Hill JSC B   def. by   Joondalup United FC
26/06/16 (Sun) 11:15 (U18 - Div 4) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Kelmscott Roos SC
03/07/16 (Sun) 11:30 (U14 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC   vs   North Beach SC
10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Metro North Division 2) 6     Tuart Hill SC   def.   Hamersley Rovers SC
17/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC A   def.   Ellenbrook United FC
17/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 3     Tuart Hill JSC B   def.   Subiaco AFC
17/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Metro North Division 2) 5     Tuart Hill SC   def.   Wanneroo City SC
24/07/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U18 - Div 4) 2     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Kalamunda United FC
31/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 2     Tuart Hill JSC A   def.   Hamersley Rovers JFC
31/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - North Div 3) 4     Tuart Hill JSC B   def.   Ballajura AFC
31/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (U14 - North Div 3) 3     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Ellenbrook United FC
31/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2) 1     Tuart Hill SC   def. by   Currambine FC
07/08/16 (Sun) 10:15 (U18 - Div 4) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Woodvale FC
14/08/16 (Sun) 10:15 (U12 - North Div 3) 3     Tuart Hill JSC A   def.   Dianella SC
14/08/16 (Sun) 11:30 (U14 - North Div 3) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Noranda City FC
14/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2) 2     Tuart Hill SC   def. by   CAFC Perth Lions
21/08/16 (Sun) 10:15 (U12 - North Div 3) Tuart Hill JSC B   def. by   Tuart Hill JSC A
21/08/16 (Sun) 11:15 (U18 - Div 4) 1     Tuart Hill JSC   def. by   Caversham AFC
28/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - North Div 3)   Tuart Hill JSC   vs   Whitford City SC  
28/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2) 3     Tuart Hill SC   def.   Backpackers FC
11/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2)   Tuart Hill SC   vs   UWA-Nedlands FC  
18/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Metro North Division 2)   Tuart Hill SC   vs   Westnam United