Camden Haven F4

Venue Address:
Vince Inmon Sporting Complex
Lake Street
Laurieton
2443
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   PU Dragons - H6W  
03/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH Black - H6W   vs   CH White - H6W  
10/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   PS Bobcats - H6W  
10/05/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 7H)   CH White - H7H   vs   PU Koalas - H7H  
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   LCR Yellow - H6W  
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:50 (SSF H - 6W)   CH Black - H6W   vs   PU Kangaroos - H6W  
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 6Y)   CH Red - H6Y   vs   PS Wildcats - H6Y  
24/05/14 (Sat) 10:20 (SSF H - 7J)   CH Black - H7J   vs   PU Wallabies - H7J  
31/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   PU Kangaroos - H6W  
31/05/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 7J)   CH Black - H7J   vs   PS Tigers - H7J  
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   Port FC Tigersnakes - H6W  
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 7H)   CH Red - H7H   vs   Port FC Cobras - H7H  
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH Black - H6W   vs   PS Bears - H7K  
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6Y)   CH Red - H6Y   vs   PS Tigers - H6Y  
28/06/14 (Sat) 10:20 (SSF H - 7J)   CH Black - H7J   vs   PU Lizards - H7J  
12/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   PS Bears - H7K  
12/07/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 7J)   CH Black - H7J   vs   PS Leopards - H7J  
12/07/14 (Sat) 10:20 (SSF H - 7H)   CH Red - H7H   vs   CH White - H7H  
19/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6Y)   CH Red - H6Y   vs   Wau Axemen - H6Y  
19/07/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 6W)   CH Black - H6W   vs   PS Bobcats - H6W  
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   CH Black - H6W  
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 7J)   CH Black - H7J   vs   PU Dingoes - H7J  
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH Black - H6W   vs   PU Goannas - H6W  
02/08/14 (Sat) 10:20 (SSF H - 6Y)   CH Red - H6Y   vs   PU Kookaburras - H6Y  
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6Y)   CH Red - H6Y   vs   PU Turtles - H6Y  
09/08/14 (Sat) 10:20 (SSF H - 7H)   CH White - H7H   vs   PU Dragons - H7H  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH White - H6W   vs   PU Goannas - H6W  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 7H)   CH Red - H7H   vs   PU Koalas - H7H  
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF H - 6W)   CH Black - H6W   vs   Port FC Tigersnakes - H6W  
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:40 (SSF H - 6Y)   CH Red - H6Y   vs   PU Emus - H6Y  

Newcastle Permanent - Our Partner in Junior Football in Northern NSW

Newcastle Permanent Building Society