Saltwater Reserve

Venue Address
Saltwater Promenade

Point Cook
Map Reference
E10 208
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (U19 Section 4) 4.2-26     Point Cook AFC   def. by   Peninsula OB 24.20-164 
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4) 5.5-35     Point Cook AFC   def. by   Northern Blues 27.20-182 
18/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve) 12.21-93     Point Cook AFC   def.   Parkside Football Club 2.3-15 
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4) 21.20-146     Point Cook AFC   def.   Parkside Football Club 7.3-45 
25/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve) 6.5-41     Point Cook AFC   def. by   Westbourne Grammarians Football Club 17.14-116 
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 4) 8.6-54     Point Cook AFC   def.   Westbourne Grammarians Football Club 6.9-45 
09/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4) 4.3-27     Point Cook AFC   def. by   Monash Blues 10.10-70 
09/05/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve) 11.17-83     Point Cook AFC   def.   Box Hill North AFC 1.3-9 
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4) 7.16-58     Point Cook AFC   def.   Box Hill North AFC 6.6-42 
23/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4) 2.1-13     Point Cook AFC   def. by   Therry Penola OB 19.18-132 
23/05/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve) 14.8-92     Point Cook AFC   def.   Manningham Cobras AFC 8.5-53 
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4) 9.16-70     Point Cook AFC   def.   Manningham Cobras AFC 9.9-63 
13/06/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Colts)   Point Cook AFC   vs   St Bernards  
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Williamstown CYMS  
27/06/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Canterbury Football Club  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Canterbury Football Club  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Point Cook AFC   vs   UHS-VU / Flemington  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Masala Football Club  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Masala Football Club  
08/08/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve)   Point Cook AFC   vs   North Brunswick AFC  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4)   Point Cook AFC   vs   North Brunswick AFC  
22/08/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Division 4 Reserve)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Mt Lilydale OC  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Division 4)   Point Cook AFC   vs   Mt Lilydale OC  

Club Links

Choose a Club