Coolamon Reserve

Venue Address:
Mornington Parkway & Pinegrove Dr
ELLENBROOK
6011
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves) 12.12-84     Ellenbrook (C3R)   def.   Dianella Morley (C3R) 2.1-13 
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3) 8.15-63     Ellenbrook (C3)   def. by   Dianella Morley (C3) 12.3-75 
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3) 7.7-49     Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Gosnells (E3) 7.7-49 
25/04/15 (Sat) 11:10 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Swan View (C3R)  
25/04/15 (Sat) 13:10 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Swan View (C3)  
25/04/15 (Sat) 15:10 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Wesley Curtin (E3)  
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   West Coast (E3)  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Ballajura (E3)  
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Swan Valley (C3R)  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Swan Valley (C3)  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Swan Valley (E3)  
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Cockburn Lakes (C3R)  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Cockburn Lakes (C3)  
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Osborne Park (E3)  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Manning Rippers (C3R)  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Manning Rippers (C3)  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Secret Harbour (C3R)  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Secret Harbour (C3)  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Ballajura (C3R)  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Ballajura (C3)  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Canning South Perth (E3)  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Piara Waters (C3R)  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Piara Waters (C3)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (E3)   Ellenbrook (E3)   vs   Forrestfield (E3)  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:35 (C3 Reserves)   Ellenbrook (C3R)   vs   Snesa (C3r)  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (C3)   Ellenbrook (C3)   vs   Snesa (C3)  

WA Football News