Tinaroo Sailing Club 2015 Racing Calendar

Date	Race start 1100hrs	Race start 1330hrs	Race start 1500hrs	s OOD
Feb-01	Commodore's Cup 1	Pelican 1	Platypus 1	Mike Tolley
Feb-15	Commodore's Cup 2	Platypus 2	Kulara 1	Bill Wiltshire
Mar-01	Commodore's Cup 3	Club Champ 1	Kulara 2	Tim Simmonds
Mar-08	Inter-school sailing competition (northern schools) Tinaroo Sailing Club			
Mar-15	Inter-school sailing competition (northern schools) Cairns Yacht Club			
Mar-15	Commodore's Cup 4	Club Champ 2	Pelican 2	Jon Emonson
Mar 28-29	Inter-school sailing competition FINALS Townsville Sailing Club			
Mar-29	Commodore's Cup 5	Platypus 3	Pelican 3	Chris Kemp
Apr-19		Club Champ 3	Kulara 3	Alex Adoberg
May-03		Club Champ 4	Kulara 4	Darryl Dilger
May-17		Platypus 4	Pelican 4	Rex Hutchison
May-31		Club Champ 5	Pelican 5	Perry Jones or Taryn Agius
Jun 6-8	Not the May Day	Not the May Day	Not the May Day	Tony Sutton
Jun-21	AGM	Club Champ 6	Kulara 5	Simon Overton
Jun 22-Jul 18 Mid Winter Break				
Jul-19		Platypus 5	Pelican 6	Michael Wadley
Aug-02		Club Champ 7	Pelican 7	Geoff Henderson
Aug-16		Club Champ 8	Kulara 6	Allan Brown
Aug-30		Club Champ 9	Kulara 7	Kieran Mouldey
Sep-13		Club Champ 10	Platypus 6	Rob Newson
Sept 21-27	YQ Youth Camp			
Oct 3-4-5	Townsville Sprints			
Oct-11	Commodore's Cup 6	Club Champ 11	Mabi Sprint 1 & 2	Shane Ball
Oct 17-18	Mission Beach			
Oct-23	Schools Start Sailing-2 with Peter Mac.			
Oct-25	Commodore's Cup 7	Pelican 8	Platypus 7	Alan Handley
Oct-30	Schools Start Sailing-2 with Peter Mac.			
Nov-06	Schools Start Sailing-2 with Peter Mac.			
Nov-08	Commodore's Cup 8	Club Champ 12	Mabi Sprint 3 & 4	David Ormsby
Nov-13	Schools Start Sailing-2 with Peter Mac.			
Nov-20	Schools Start Sailing-2 with Peter Mac.			
Nov-22	Commodore's Cup 9	Club Champ 13	Platypus 8	Tom Orr
Nov-27	Schools Start Sailing-2 with Peter Mac.			
Dec-05			TSC Xmas Party 4pm	Santa
Dec-06	Commodore's Cup 10	Mabi Sprint 5 & 6	Presentations 3pm	Justin Smith

Club Championship	Best 10 of 13 heats (fleet/class based yardstick event)		
Pelican Series	Best 6 of 8 heats (fleet/class based yardstick event)		
Playpus Series	Best 6 of 8 heats (fleet/class based yardstick event)		
Kulara Cup	Best 6 of 7 events (All monos, all cats & juniors handicap)		
Mabi Sprint	Best 5 of 6 one lap heats (All monos, all cats & juniors handicap)		
Commodore's Cup	Best 7 of 10 heats (fleet/class based yardstick event)		

Competitors must complete a minimum of half the number of heats in a series to qualify in the final results.

Officer Of the Day:

If you are unable to do your date, you must swap with another member and inform TSC.