Brisbane Sailing Squadron Trophy Winners and Awards 2015-2016 Sailing Season

Senior Club Member of the Year 2015-16

Simon Walker



Junior Club Member of the Year 2015-16

Nicole Carter

Life Membership Award

Steve Geck



Toogoolawah Cup

Sabot 1-Up = Patrick Lambourne 125 = Nicole Carter Laser Standard = Mark John Laser Radial = Peter Craig & Tristan Perez 16ft Skiff = Mark Newton



Jason Brewer Memorial

Doug Brewer



Betty Bliss Past Members' Memorial Trophy

Steve Geck

Bill Bridge Memorial

Lauren Thorburn

George Fowler Trophy for Most Improved Sailor

John Casey



Ted Rivens Award for Best (Most Improved) Junior Female Keeley Strauss

Aggregate Points Winners 2015-16

Sabot 1-Up = Tom Macarthur Laser Standard = Steve Gilbert



Laser Radial = Peter Craig 125 = Nicole Carter 16ft Skiff = Geoff Hawgood

Note: Sabot 2-Up = No award given

Club Championship Winners 2015-16

Sabot 1-Up = Patrick Lambourne Sabot 2-Up = Maxwell Yoshida 125 = Georgia Burns 16ft Skiff = Geoff Hawgood

Laser Standard = Rod Smith



Laser Radial = Jim Sloan

