Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/02/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 3 35       28  View
2 16/02/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 20    View
3 23/02/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 46    8     View
4 01/03/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 3 45       21  View
5 08/03/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 46    9     View
6 15/03/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 59       18  View
7 22/03/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 79       20  View
8 29/03/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 49    25     View
9 19/04/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 62       10  View
10 26/04/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 58       14  View
11 03/05/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 51       15  View
12 10/05/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 66    11     View
13 17/05/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 35       14  View
14 24/05/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 63    15     View
15 31/05/12 (Thu) 19:15 Mornington Baskeball Stadium Court 1 33    17     View
16 07/06/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 37    14     View

Finals

1 14/06/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 65       24  View
3 28/06/12 (Thu) 20:00 Mornington Basketball Stadium Court 2 61       27  View