Season Fixture : Collingwood  (2012 Peter Jackson VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 31/03/12 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 11.17-83    Geelong Cats 14.11-95     View
3 07/04/12 (Sat) 13:10 Victoria Park 7.19-61       North Ballarat 15.16-106  View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Preston City Oval 15.8-98    Northern Blues 13.13-91     View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:10 Box Hill City Oval 11.9-75    Box Hill Hawks 20.10-130     View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:10 Victoria Park 16.16-112       Sandringham 18.15-123  View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 15.11-101       Port Melbourne 10.20-80  View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 8.13-61       Bendigo 13.15-93  View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 10.5-65    Werribee Tigers 26.18-174     View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.11-77    Casey Scorpions 13.12-90     View
13 24/06/12 (Sun) 14:00 Piranha Park 9.3-57    Coburg Tigers 10.23-83     View
14 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Victoria Park 10.14-74       Frankston 7.10-52  View
15 08/07/12 (Sun) 14:00 Burbank Oval 11.4-70    Williamstown 16.22-118     View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 7.6-48       Geelong Cats 11.18-84  View
17 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Victoria Park 4.13-37       Box Hill Hawks 23.15-153  View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 13.17-95    Bendigo 11.16-82     View
20 12/08/12 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.7-85    Sandringham 24.15-159     View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 5.10-40       Casey Scorpions 11.19-85  View
22 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 8.6-54       Werribee Tigers 20.16-136  View