Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5) 32       View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 18    10     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 26    7     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5) 21    View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 21       10  View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 17       13  View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5) 10       View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 14    8     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 17    8     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5)   2     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 10       View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 6       View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5) 8       View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 18    6     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4)   4     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5) 16    2     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 13       View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 1       View
19 01/09/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 5) 15       View
20 08/09/12 (Sat) 12:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 10    10     View

Finals

1 15/09/12 (Sat) 13:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 4) 24       View
2 22/09/12 (Sat) 13:50 Casey Indoor Leisure Centre (Court 3) 16       10  View