Season Fixture : Wollongong Hawks  (NBL 1993)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/93 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 97    Brisbane Bullets 96     View
2 24/04/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 102       Hobart Devils 83  View
3 30/04/93 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 90       Melbourne Tigers 89  View
4 07/05/93 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 94    Gold Coast Rollers 95     View
  08/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 75    Newcastle Falcons 100     View
5 15/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 109       Geelong Supercats 108  View
7 29/05/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 103       Canberra Cannons 96  View
8 04/06/93 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 84       North Melbourne Giants 105  View
9 13/06/93 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 94       Perth Wildcats 89  View
10 18/06/93 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 91    Geelong Supercats 86     View
  19/06/93 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 95    Canberra Cannons 101     View
11 27/06/93 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 90    South East Melbourne Magic 111     View
12 03/07/93 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 90    Townsville Crocodiles 73     View
13 11/07/93 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 98       Sydney Kings 102  View
14 23/07/93 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 117       Townsville Crocodiles 93  View
16 07/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 93       South East Melbourne Magic 107  View
17 13/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 102    Hobart Devils 83     View
  14/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 87    North Melbourne Giants 86     View
18 20/08/93 (Fri) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 76    Adelaide 36ers 84     View
  21/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 78    Sydney Kings 79     View
19 28/08/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 102       Gold Coast Rollers 99  View
20 03/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 102       Brisbane Bullets 94  View
21 10/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 83    Perth Wildcats 120     View
  11/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 105    Melbourne Tigers 107     View
22 18/09/93 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 103       Newcastle Falcons 87  View
23 24/09/93 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 92       Adelaide 36ers 89  View
24 29/09/93 (Wed) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 95       Melbourne Tigers 107  View
25 02/10/93 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 98    Melbourne Tigers 108     View