Season Fixture : South East Melbourne Magic  (NBL 1994)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/94 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 123    Wollongong Hawks 91     View
  09/04/94 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 100    Sydney Kings 110     View
2 13/04/94 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Park 106       Brisbane Bullets 131  View
3 23/04/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 120       Geelong Supercats 99  View
4 29/04/94 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 112       Hobart Devils 97  View
5 07/05/94 (Sat) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 111    Adelaide 36ers 101     View
6 17/05/94 (Tue) 12:00 Melbourne Park 116       Gold Coast Rollers 94  View
7 20/05/94 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 93       North Melbourne Giants 102  View
8 28/05/94 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 113    Perth Wildcats 106     View
9 03/06/94 (Fri) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 103    Newcastle Falcons 105     View
  04/06/94 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 96    Gold Coast Rollers 100     View
10 11/06/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 110       Melbourne Tigers 103  View
11 18/06/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 112       Perth Wildcats 94  View
12 25/06/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 116       Newcastle Falcons 88  View
13 02/07/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 128       Sydney Kings 97  View
14 11/07/94 (Mon) 12:00 Melbourne Park 90    Melbourne Tigers 104     View
15 16/07/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 129       Canberra Cannons 83  View
16 24/07/94 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 160       Townsville Crocodiles 106  View
17 19/08/94 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 112    Geelong Supercats 100     View
18 26/08/94 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 84    North Melbourne Giants 86     View
  30/08/94 (Tue) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 121    Canberra Cannons 118     View
19 03/09/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 103       Wollongong Hawks 90  View
20 10/09/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 104       Adelaide 36ers 101  View
21 16/09/94 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 107    Townsville Crocodiles 108     View
  17/09/94 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 116    Brisbane Bullets 87     View
22 23/09/94 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 112    Hobart Devils 90     View
23 28/09/94 (Wed) 12:00 Burswood Dome, Perth 113    Perth Wildcats 82     View
  02/10/94 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 100       Perth Wildcats 86  View
24 08/10/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Park 87       North Melbourne Giants 108  View
25 15/10/94 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 76    North Melbourne Giants 79     View