Season Fixture : Melbourne Tigers  (NBL 2002/03)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/10/02 (Fri) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 105       Perth Wildcats 111  View
3 16/10/02 (Wed) 19:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 102    Victoria Titans 130     View
  18/10/02 (Fri) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 103       Canberra Cannons 92  View
4 25/10/02 (Fri) 20:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 93    Townsville Crocodiles 96     View
  27/10/02 (Sun) 17:00 Cairns Convention Centre 103    Cairns Taipans 92     View
5 01/11/02 (Fri) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 103    West Sydney Razorbacks 97     View
  02/11/02 (Sat) 19:40 Sydney Entertainment Centre 87    Sydney Kings 95     View
6 08/11/02 (Fri) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 108       Adelaide 36ers 102  View
7 15/11/02 (Fri) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 113       Brisbane Bullets 90  View
8 23/11/02 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 107       Wollongong Hawks 97  View
9 30/11/02 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 100       Canberra Cannons 85  View
10 07/12/02 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 95       West Sydney Razorbacks 96  View
11 11/12/02 (Wed) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 106    Adelaide 36ers 107     View
  14/12/02 (Sat) 19:40 Challenge Stadium 91    Perth Wildcats 106     View
12 21/12/02 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 79       Brisbane Bullets 92  View
13 27/12/02 (Fri) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 88       Townsville Crocodiles 94  View
  28/12/02 (Sat) 19:40 WIN Entertainment Centre 89    Wollongong Hawks 94     View
14 31/12/02 (Tue) 19:40 Brisbane Convention Centre 87    Brisbane Bullets 78     View
  03/01/03 (Fri) 19:40 Sydney Entertainment Centre 96    Sydney Kings 112     View
15 11/01/03 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 115       Victoria Titans 86  View
16 15/01/03 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 94       Cairns Taipans 86  View
  18/01/03 (Sat) 19:40 AIS Arena, Canberra 96    Canberra Cannons 100     View
18 01/02/03 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 91       Perth Wildcats 87  View
19 08/02/03 (Sat) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 108       Adelaide 36ers 103  View
20 12/02/03 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 90       Sydney Kings 95  View
  14/02/03 (Fri) 19:40 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 106    Victoria Titans 98     View
21 22/02/03 (Sat) 19:40 WIN Entertainment Centre 96    Wollongong Hawks 89     View
  23/02/03 (Sun) 17:30 State Sports Centre, Homebush 90    West Sydney Razorbacks 93     View
22 26/02/03 (Wed) 19:40 State Netball Hockey Centre 108       Cairns Taipans 99  View
  01/03/03 (Sat) 20:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 104    Townsville Crocodiles 106     View
23 08/03/03 (Sat) 19:50 State Netball Hockey Centre 89       Sydney Kings 101  View
  10/03/03 (Mon) 19:40 Sydney Entertainment Centre 108    Sydney Kings 104     View
  15/03/03 (Sat) 19:45 Sydney Entertainment Centre 89    Sydney Kings 114     View