Season Fixture : Melbourne Tigers  (NBL 1989)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/89 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 115    Hobart Devils 98     View
  22/04/89 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 111    Eastside Melbourne 109     View
2 29/04/89 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 122       Newcastle Falcons 116  View
3 05/05/89 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 132    Wollongong Hawks 129     View
4 14/05/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 118       Perth Wildcats 138  View
5 19/05/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 119    North Melbourne Giants 135     View
6 26/05/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 125       Sydney Kings 128  View
7 03/06/89 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 106    Geelong Supercats 86     View
8 10/06/89 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 137    Brisbane Bullets 108     View
9 15/06/89 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 114    Westside Saints 110     View
  17/06/89 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 115       Hobart Devils 105  View
10 25/06/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 113       Adelaide 36ers 112  View
11 02/07/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 105       Canberra Cannons 114  View
13 14/07/89 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 115    Sydney Kings 112     View
  15/07/89 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 135    Newcastle Falcons 109     View
14 23/07/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 121       Westside Saints 99  View
16 04/08/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 122       Wollongong Hawks 109  View
17 11/08/89 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 111    Adelaide 36ers 116     View
  12/08/89 (Sat) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 103    Perth Wildcats 107     View
18 20/08/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 116       Brisbane Bullets 103  View
19 26/08/89 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112       Eastside Melbourne 95  View
20 03/09/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112       Geelong Supercats 87  View
21 08/09/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 119       North Melbourne Giants 129  View
22 16/09/89 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 104    Canberra Cannons 106     View
23 20/09/89 (Wed) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 105    Sydney Kings 117     View
  22/09/89 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 112       Sydney Kings 89  View
  24/09/89 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 83       Sydney Kings 85  View