Season Fixture : Nunawading Spectres  (NBL 1979)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/79 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 78    Newcastle Falcons 62     View
2 03/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 66    West Adelaide Bearcats 73     View
  04/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 74    Glenelg Tigers 68     View
3 11/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 75       St. Kilda Saints 72  View
4 17/03/79 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 78    Newcastle Falcons 77     View
  18/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 96    City of Sydney Astronauts 81     View
5 25/03/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 71       Canberra Cannons 59  View
6 01/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 77       Glenelg Tigers 53  View
7 07/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 77       Wollongong Hawks 47  View
9 22/04/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 93       Bankstown Bruins 81  View
10 28/04/79 (Sat) 12:00 Albert Park 76    St. Kilda Saints 95     View
11 06/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 84       Brisbane Bullets 97  View
12 12/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 72       West Adelaide Bearcats 58  View
13 19/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 85    Brisbane Bullets 105     View
  20/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Canberra Showgrounds 70    Canberra Cannons 84     View
14 26/05/79 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 93    Bankstown Bruins 92     View
  27/05/79 (Sun) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 93    Wollongong Hawks 84     View
15 02/06/79 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 81       City of Sydney Astronauts 61  View