Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1992)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/04/92 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 89    Perth Wildcats 95     View
2 10/04/92 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 127    Brisbane Bullets 135     View
  11/04/92 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 116    Sydney Kings 126     View
3 18/04/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 117       Hobart Devils 106  View
4 24/04/92 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 120       Canberra Cannons 124  View
5 02/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 120       Melbourne Tigers 145  View
6 09/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 112       North Melbourne Giants 121  View
7 15/05/92 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 102    Gold Coast Rollers 109     View
8 23/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 93       Wollongong Hawks 113  View
9 30/05/92 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 109    Newcastle Falcons 127     View
11 13/06/92 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 79    Canberra Cannons 137     View
12 19/06/92 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 93    Wollongong Hawks 119     View
13 27/06/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 103       Sydney Kings 105  View
14 11/07/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 96       Perth Wildcats 132  View
15 17/07/92 (Fri) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 111    Adelaide 36ers 125     View
16 15/08/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 113       Brisbane Bullets 128  View
17 21/08/92 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 118       Newcastle Falcons 125  View
18 28/08/92 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 98       South East Melbourne Magic 139  View
19 04/09/92 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Park 91    South East Melbourne Magic 97     View
  05/09/92 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 113    North Melbourne Giants 137     View
20 12/09/92 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 99       Adelaide 36ers 115  View
21 18/09/92 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 106       Gold Coast Rollers 104  View
22 23/09/92 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Park 103    Melbourne Tigers 119     View
  26/09/92 (Sat) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 97    Hobart Devils 116     View