Season Fixture : Geelong Supercats  (NBL 1987)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/04/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 129       Hobart Devils 118  View
2 01/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 Kingsborough Sports Centre, Hobart 87    Hobart Devils 104     View
  02/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Stadium, Melbourne 87    Westside Saints 125     View
3 09/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 105       Canberra Cannons 107  View
4 16/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 94       North Melbourne Giants 89  View
5 22/05/87 (Fri) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 68    West Sydney Westars 92     View
  23/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 91    Brisbane Bullets 98     View
6 30/05/87 (Sat) 12:00 Kilsyth Stadium 91    Eastside Melbourne 88     View
  31/05/87 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 101    Melbourne Tigers 114     View
7 06/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 114    Sydney Supersonics 91     View
8 13/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 101       Adelaide 36ers 126  View
9 20/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 77       West Sydney Westars 83  View
10 27/06/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 110       Perth Wildcats 103  View
11 04/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 132       Melbourne Tigers 106  View
12 11/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 102       Sydney Supersonics 98  View
13 18/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 101       Brisbane Bullets 91  View
14 25/07/87 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 116    Newcastle Falcons 99     View
15 31/07/87 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 99    North Melbourne Giants 123     View
16 07/08/87 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 105    Wollongong Hawks 109     View
  08/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 94    Canberra Cannons 96     View
17 15/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 98       Westside Saints 77  View
18 22/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 101       Eastside Melbourne 91  View
19 29/08/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 113       Wollongong Hawks 109  View
21 12/09/87 (Sat) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 126       Newcastle Falcons 123  View
22 18/09/87 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 97    Adelaide 36ers 128     View
  19/09/87 (Sat) 12:00 Challenge Stadium 105    Perth Wildcats 119     View