Season Fixture : Adelaide 36ers  (NBL 2010/11)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/10/10 (Sun) 16:30 Adelaide Arena 74       Perth Wildcats 69  View
2 23/10/10 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 74    Cairns Taipans 85     View
3 31/10/10 (Sun) 16:30 Adelaide Arena 82       Wollongong Hawks 96  View
4 06/11/10 (Sat) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 87       Sydney Kings 75  View
5 12/11/10 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 78       New Zealand Breakers 82  View
6 20/11/10 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 71    Cairns Taipans 87     View
  21/11/10 (Sun) 17:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 73    Townsville Crocodiles 77     View
8 03/12/10 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 92       Townsville Crocodiles 79  View
9 10/12/10 (Fri) 20:00 WIN Entertainment Centre 79    Wollongong Hawks 81     View
10 17/12/10 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 81       Sydney Kings 77  View
11 23/12/10 (Thu) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 97       Townsville Crocodiles 99  View
12 31/12/10 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 98       Wollongong Hawks 83  View
  02/01/11 (Sun) 18:00 State Netball Hockey Centre 66    Melbourne Tigers 87     View
13 08/01/11 (Sat) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 85       New Zealand Breakers 90  View
14 16/01/11 (Sun) 16:30 Adelaide Arena 90       Gold Coast Blaze 83  View
15 20/01/11 (Thu) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 77    New Zealand Breakers 91     View
  23/01/11 (Sun) 16:30 Adelaide Arena 77       Perth Wildcats 76  View
16 29/01/11 (Sat) 19:00 Challenge Stadium 66    Perth Wildcats 65     View
17 04/02/11 (Fri) 20:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 90    Sydney Kings 99     View
18 13/02/11 (Sun) 17:00 Gold Coast Convention Centre 79    Gold Coast Blaze 95     View
19 18/02/11 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 83       Melbourne Tigers 86  View
  20/02/11 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 62    Perth Wildcats 82     View
21 04/03/11 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 70       Cairns Taipans 75  View
22 12/03/11 (Sat) 19:30 WIN Entertainment Centre 60    Wollongong Hawks 87     View
  13/03/11 (Sun) 18:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 72    Sydney Kings 76     View
23 18/03/11 (Fri) 19:30 Adelaide Arena 76       Melbourne Tigers 79  View
24 25/03/11 (Fri) 19:00 Gold Coast Convention Centre 102    Gold Coast Blaze 101     View
25 30/03/11 (Wed) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 71    New Zealand Breakers 100     View