Season Fixture : Townsville Crocodiles  (NBL 1997)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/97 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 113       Melbourne Tigers 115  View
2 20/04/97 (Sun) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 104       South East Melbourne Magic 86  View
3 25/04/97 (Fri) 12:00 Brisbane Convention Centre 104    Brisbane Bullets 96     View
  26/04/97 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 97       Sydney Kings 91  View
4 02/05/97 (Fri) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 108    Sydney Kings 112     View
  04/05/97 (Sun) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 104    Newcastle Falcons 110     View
5 09/05/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 109       Wollongong Hawks 97  View
6 16/05/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 119       Melbourne Tigers 95  View
7 23/05/97 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 114    North Melbourne Giants 122     View
  25/05/97 (Sun) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 100       Canberra Cannons 89  View
8 31/05/97 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 126    Wollongong Hawks 97     View
9 06/06/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 102       Adelaide 36ers 107  View
10 14/06/97 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 90    Perth Wildcats 109     View
  16/06/97 (Mon) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 96    North Melbourne Giants 99     View
12 29/06/97 (Sun) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 98       North Melbourne Giants 94  View
13 04/07/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 81       South East Melbourne Magic 84  View
14 12/07/97 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 97       Canberra Cannons 95  View
15 19/07/97 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 102       Perth Wildcats 90  View
16 01/08/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 101       Brisbane Bullets 104  View
17 08/08/97 (Fri) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 84    Adelaide 36ers 79     View
18 15/08/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 124       Wollongong Hawks 103  View
19 20/08/97 (Wed) 12:00 Melbourne Park 90    South East Melbourne Magic 120     View
  23/08/97 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Entertainment Centre 130    Newcastle Falcons 114     View
20 30/08/97 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 112    Sydney Kings 93     View
21 06/09/97 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 98    Canberra Cannons 101     View
  07/09/97 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Park 106    Melbourne Tigers 124     View
22 12/09/97 (Fri) 12:00 Adelaide Arena 96    Adelaide 36ers 99     View
  13/09/97 (Sat) 12:00 Brisbane Convention Centre 76    Brisbane Bullets 82     View
23 20/09/97 (Sat) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 103       Newcastle Falcons 106  View
24 26/09/97 (Fri) 12:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 100       Perth Wildcats 102  View