Season Fixture : Adelaide City Eagles  (NBL 1982)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 84       Coburg Giants 87  View
2 13/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 88    Wollongong Hawks 87     View
  14/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Auchenflower, Brisbane 74    Brisbane Bullets 79     View
3 21/02/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 79       St. Kilda Saints 86  View
4 27/02/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 103       Newcastle Falcons 101  View
5 06/03/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 83       West Adelaide Bearcats 74  View
7 20/03/82 (Sat) 12:00 Bankstown Stadium 92    Bankstown Bruins 76     View
  21/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 105    Newcastle Falcons 99     View
8 28/03/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 76       Brisbane Bullets 82  View
9 03/04/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 121       Perth Wildcats 103  View
11 25/04/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 110       Launceston Casino City 83  View
12 02/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 94    West Adelaide Bearcats 96     View
13 08/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 86       Bankstown Bruins 84  View
14 16/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 104       Nunawading Spectres 79  View
15 23/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 96       Sydney Supersonics 71  View
16 29/05/82 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 88    Canberra Cannons 87     View
  30/05/82 (Sun) 12:00 Alexandria Stadium 83    Sydney Supersonics 85     View
17 06/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 120       Wollongong Hawks 96  View
18 12/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 103       Canberra Cannons 87  View
19 19/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Dowling Street Stadium, Launceston 119    Launceston Casino City 106     View
  20/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Corio Leisure Centre, Geelong 83    Geelong Supercats 98     View
20 26/06/82 (Sat) 12:00 Burwood Stadium 86    Nunawading Spectres 90     View
  27/06/82 (Sun) 12:00 Albert Park 95    St. Kilda Saints 116     View
21 02/07/82 (Fri) 12:00 Perry Lakes Baskebtall Stadium 95    Perth Wildcats 110     View
  04/07/82 (Sun) 12:00 Ken Watson Stadium, Melbourne 86    Coburg Giants 91     View
22 10/07/82 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 104       Geelong Supercats 103  View