Season Fixture : Gold Coast Rollers  (NBL 1991)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 13/04/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 120       Melbourne Tigers 109  View
4 26/04/91 (Fri) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 92    Canberra Cannons 115     View
  27/04/91 (Sat) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 131    Wollongong Hawks 117     View
5 04/05/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 108       Sydney Kings 127  View
6 11/05/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 114       Adelaide 36ers 105  View
7 17/05/91 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 103    Hobart Devils 90     View
  19/05/91 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 115    Melbourne Tigers 120     View
8 24/05/91 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 108       Geelong Supercats 95  View
9 01/06/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 110       Brisbane Bullets 104  View
10 07/06/91 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 99       Newcastle Falcons 97  View
12 22/06/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 89       Perth Wildcats 95  View
13 29/06/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 105       North Melbourne Giants 93  View
14 05/07/91 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 90       Southern Melbourne 83  View
15 20/07/91 (Sat) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 109    Brisbane Bullets 107     View
16 25/07/91 (Thu) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 110    Southern Melbourne 100     View
  26/07/91 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 102    Geelong Supercats 109     View
17 03/08/91 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 112    Newcastle Falcons 96     View
18 09/08/91 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 96       South East Melbourne Magic 108  View
19 17/08/91 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 113    Sydney Kings 102     View
20 23/08/91 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 114       Canberra Cannons 111  View
21 30/08/91 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 107    North Melbourne Giants 136     View
  31/08/91 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 102    South East Melbourne Magic 106     View
22 06/09/91 (Fri) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 86    Perth Wildcats 117     View
  07/09/91 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 111    Adelaide 36ers 123     View
23 14/09/91 (Sat) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 102       Hobart Devils 103  View
24 20/09/91 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 133       Wollongong Hawks 137  View