Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/02/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
2 03/03/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
3 17/03/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
4 24/03/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
5 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
6 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
7 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
8 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
10 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
11 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
12 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View
13 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:50 Court 4       View