Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/05/12 (Fri) 19:15 Matheson Oval   17     View
2 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Dick Tosser Turner Complex 26       10  View
3 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 Pinklands Oval 52    4     View
4 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Dick Tosser Turner Complex 30       18  View
5 10/06/12 (Sun) 13:45 Narangba Sports Reserve 14    10     View
6 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:15 Dick Tosser Turner Complex 38       16  View
7 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:15 Dick Tosser Turner Complex 36       10  View
8 13/07/12 (Fri) 19:30 Frank Lind Oval   54     View
9 20/07/12 (Fri) 20:15 Kitchener Park   18     View
10 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Dick Tosser Turner Complex 22       24  View
11 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Albert Bishop Park 12    24     View
12 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Dick Tosser Turner Complex 36       10  View
13 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:15 Gibson Park 38    6     View
14 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:45 Langlands Park   28     View