Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/02/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 2 24       34  View
2 08/02/12 (Wed) 21:20 Minerdome Court 1 28    49     View
3 15/02/12 (Wed) 21:20 Minerdome Court 1 42       23  View
4 22/02/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
5 29/02/12 (Wed) 21:20 Minerdome Court 1 42       36  View
6 07/03/12 (Wed) 22:10 Minerdome Court 2 37       55  View
7 14/03/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 2 20       View
8 21/03/12 (Wed) 18:00 Minerdome Court 1 23    34     View
9 28/03/12 (Wed) 18:00 Minerdome Court 1 42       53  View
10 04/04/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 2 50    35     View
11 11/04/12 (Wed) 20:10 Damascus College 8 25       34  View
12 18/04/12 (Wed) 22:10 Minerdome Court 2   44     View
13 02/05/12 (Wed) BYE BYE        
14 09/05/12 (Wed) 22:10 Minerdome Court 2   20  View
15 16/05/12 (Wed) 20:10 Damascus College 8 38    41     View
16 23/05/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 2 21       54  View
17 30/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 Minerdome Court 1 27       40  View
18 06/06/12 (Wed) 18:00 Minerdome Court 1 21    31     View
19 13/06/12 (Wed) 19:40 Minerdome Court 2 34       56  View