Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 21/02/12 (Tue) 17:45 DV 4       View
4 28/02/12 (Tue) 17:00 DV 4       View
5 06/03/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5       View
6 13/03/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5       View
7 20/03/12 (Tue) 16:15 DV 4       View
8 27/03/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5       View
9 17/04/12 (Tue) 17:00 DV 4       View
10 24/04/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5       View
11 01/05/12 (Tue) 17:45 DV 4       View
12 08/05/12 (Tue) 16:15 DV 3       View
13 15/05/12 (Tue) 17:45 DV 4       View
14 22/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5       View
15 29/05/12 (Tue) 16:15 DV 4       View
16 05/06/12 (Tue) 17:00 DV 4       View

Finals

1 12/06/12 (Tue) 17:30 DV 4       View