Season Fixture : U12 Girls St Helena 4  (W12 U12 Girls C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 21/02/12 (Tue) 17:45 DV 4     U12 Girls Laurimar Thunder 1   View
4 28/02/12 (Tue) 17:00 DV 4     U12 Girls Greenhills 1   View
5 06/03/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5     U12 Girls Watsonia Warriors 2   View
6 13/03/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5     U12 Girls Maharishi Magic 1   View
7 20/03/12 (Tue) 16:15 DV 4     U12 Girls St Helena 3   View
8 27/03/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5     U12 Girls Greenhills 1   View
9 17/04/12 (Tue) 17:00 DV 4     U12 Girls Laurimar Thunder 1   View
10 24/04/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5     U12 Girls Our Ladies Rockets   View
11 01/05/12 (Tue) 17:45 DV 4     wrong team- St Martins   View
12 08/05/12 (Tue) 16:15 DV 3     U12 Girls St Thomas 2   View
13 15/05/12 (Tue) 17:45 DV 4     U12 Girls Watsonia Warriors 1   View
14 22/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 DV 5     U12 Girls Laurimar Thunder 2   View
15 29/05/12 (Tue) 16:15 DV 4     U12 Girls Maharishi Magic 1   View
16 05/06/12 (Tue) 17:00 DV 4     U12 Girls St Helena 3   View

Finals

1 12/06/12 (Tue) 17:30 DV 4     U12 Girls Laurimar Thunder 2   View