Season Fixture : U14 Boys Eltham North 1  (W12 U14 Boys A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/02/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1     U14 Boys Cougars Gold   View
2 11/02/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1     U14 Boys St Mary's 1   View
3 18/02/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1     U14 Boys Northern Saints 1   View
4 25/02/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1     U14 Boys Diamond Creek 1   View
5 03/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1     U14 Boys Plenty Knights 1   View
6 17/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 2     U14 Boys St Thomas 1   View
7 24/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1     U16 Boys St Martins 1   View
8 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 2     U14 Boys Plenty Knights 1   View
9 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 2     U14 Boys Northern Saints 1   View
10 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1     U14 Boys St Mary's 1   View
11 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1     U14 Boys Diamond Creek 1   View
12 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1     U14 Boys Greenhills 1   View
13 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 2     U14 Boys St Thomas 1   View
14 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 2     U16 Boys St Martins 1   View
15 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1     U14 Boys Plenty Knights 1   View

Finals

1 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 DV 1     U14 Boys St Mary's 1   View