Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/02/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1       View
2 11/02/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1       View
3 18/02/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1       View
4 25/02/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1       View
5 03/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1       View
6 17/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 2       View
7 24/03/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1       View
8 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 2       View
9 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 2       View
10 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1       View
11 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 DV 1       View
12 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1       View
13 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 2       View
14 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 2       View
15 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:50 DV 1       View

Finals

1 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 DV 1       View