Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/01/12 (Mon) 19:50 DV 1       View
2 30/01/12 (Mon) 19:50 DV 1       View
3 06/02/12 (Mon) 20:40 DV 1       View
4 13/02/12 (Mon) 18:10 DV 1       View
5 20/02/12 (Mon) 19:00 DV 1       View
6 27/02/12 (Mon) 19:50 DV 1       View
7 05/03/12 (Mon) 18:10 DV 1       View
8 19/03/12 (Mon) 21:30 DV 1       View
9 26/03/12 (Mon) 19:00 DV 1       View
10 02/04/12 (Mon) 20:40 DV 1       View
11 16/04/12 (Mon) BYE BYE        
12 23/04/12 (Mon) 18:10 DV 1       View
13 30/04/12 (Mon) 19:50 DV 1       View
14 07/05/12 (Mon) 20:40 DV 1       View
15 14/05/12 (Mon) 18:10 DV 1       View
16 21/05/12 (Mon) 19:00 DV 1       View
17 28/05/12 (Mon) 19:50 DV 1       View
18 04/06/12 (Mon) 21:30 DV 1       View
19 18/06/12 (Mon) 21:30 DV 1       View

Finals

1 25/06/12 (Mon) 20:30 DV 1       View
2 02/07/12 (Mon) 20:00 DV 1       View