Season Fixture : Norwood Flames  (2009 Central ABL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 76       Forestville Eagles 84  View
2 21/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Port Adelaide 95    West Adelaide Bearcats 91     View
3 28/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 122       Eastern Mavericks 96  View
4 04/04/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 106    South Adelaide Panthers 91     View
5 17/04/09 (Fri) 20:15 Mars 100       Southern Tigers 89  View
6 09/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 102       North Adelaide Rockets 89  View
7 16/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Starplex 94    Central Districts Lions 73     View
8 24/05/09 (Sun) 15:00 Adelaide Arena 119    Woodville Warriors 76     View
9 30/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 57    Sturt Sabres 106     View
10 13/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 98    Forestville Eagles 77     View
11 20/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 124       West Adelaide Bearcats 84  View
12 27/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Morphett Vale 104    Southern Tigers 95     View
13 04/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 129    Eastern Mavericks 96     View
14 11/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 116       South Adelaide Panthers 62  View
15 18/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Hillcrest 76    North Adelaide Rockets 59     View
16 25/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 115       Woodville Warriors 96  View
17 01/08/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 103       Central Districts Lions 122  View
18 08/08/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 78       Sturt Sabres 96  View

Finals Matches

1 15/08/09 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final (2 v 3))
19:30 Mars 92       Forestville Eagles 81  View
2 22/08/09 (Sat)
(Second Semi-Final (1 v Winner QF))
19:30 Pasadena 95    Sturt Sabres 96     View
3 29/08/09 (Sat)
(Preliminary Final (Loser SF2 v Winner SF1))
19:30 Mars 96       Forestville Eagles 92  View
4 05/09/09 (Sat)
(Grand Final (Winner SF2 v Winner PF))
20:15 Adelaide Arena 94    Sturt Sabres 84     View