Season Fixture : Glenfield Rosmini M3  (NFF Men's 3rd Division)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 McFetridge Park 3   Glenfield Re-United M3 6     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 1 2       North Shore Shatners M3 View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Stanmore Bay Park 1   Hibiscus Thirst M3 View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 McFetridge Park 2 3       East Coast Bays Syab M3 View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Becroft Park 1   Forrest Hill Shorians M3 1     View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Hato Petera College 5 2       Takapuna Knights M3 View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Fred Taylor Park 1   Waitakere Torque Digital M3 2     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 1 1       Albany Ribero M3 View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Rosedale Park 2   Albany RedMen M3 1     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 1 2       Glenfield Re-United M3 View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bayswater Park 1   North Shore Shatners M3 1     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 1 2       Hibiscus Thirst M3 View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bay City Park 2   East Coast Bays Syab M3 2     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Nth Hbr Stad Domain 3FT (Artificial) 3       Forrest Hill Shorians M3 View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Taharoto Park 2   Takapuna Knights M3 View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 1 4       Waitakere Torque Digital M3 View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Rosedale Park 3   Albany Ribero M3 2     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Onepoto Domain 1 4       Albany RedMen M3 View