Season Fixture : Razorbacks  (Mens 2011 Summer)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/02/11 (Mon) 18:30 T.B.A. 11    Hammerheads 66     View
2 14/02/11 (Mon) 18:30 T.B.A. 47       D-League 48  View
3 21/02/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 26       Hammerheads 64  View
4 28/02/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 39       Bullets 63  View
5 07/03/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 24       Mixed Up 40  View
6 14/03/11 (Mon) 18:30 T.B.A. 25       Jalanties 51  View
7 21/03/11 (Mon) 20:10 T.B.A. 42       OKC 24  View
8 28/03/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 22    Horses 65     View
9 04/04/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 44    Gassed 56     View
10 11/04/11 (Mon) 18:30 T.B.A. 45    D-League 43     View
11 18/04/11 (Mon) 20:10 T.B.A. 49    Darlington 76ers 47     View
12 09/05/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 21       Hammerheads 108  View
13 16/05/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 56       Bullets 82  View
14 23/05/11 (Mon) 19:20 T.B.A. 18       Mixed Up 52  View
15 30/05/11 (Mon) 18:30 T.B.A.   Jalanties 20  View