Season Fixture : Golden Point  (2012 Ballarat Toyota U/12 Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 0.0-0       Mount Clear 5.8-38  View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 2.4-16       East Ballarat 6.6-42  View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 08:55 Western Oval 0.0-0    Redan 3.6-24     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 08:55 White Flat 1.2-8       Lake Wendouree 6.6-42  View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:55 Darley Park 0.0-0    Darley 11.6-72     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 08:55 Alfredton Oval 0.0-0    Ballarat 9.12-66     View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:55 Maddingly Park 0.0-0    Bacchus Marsh 11.5-71     View
8 17/06/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 1.1-7       North Ballarat 8.3-51  View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 1.1-7       Sebastopol 6.5-41  View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 0.1-1       Ballarat 8.5-53  View
11 15/07/12 (Sun) 08:55 Mount Clear Recreation Reserve 1.1-7    Mount Clear 5.8-38     View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 08:55 C E Brown Reserve - Wendouree Reserve 2 0.2-2    Lake Wendouree 6.4-40     View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 08:55 Russell Square 4.2-26    East Ballarat 4.7-31     View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 1.0-6       Bacchus Marsh 9.8-62  View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 08:55 White Flat 1.1-7       Redan 4.4-28  View
16 18/08/12 (Sat) 08:55 Dick Fleming Oval - Marty Busch Reserve 2 0.4-4    Sebastopol 5.7-37     View