Season Fixture : Joondalup United FC  (MySolar Masters League North Division One - 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Charonia Reserve 1       Hamersley Rovers SC View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve 1       Wanneroo City SC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve 1       Quinns FC View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Princess Road Reserve B   Balga SC View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve 1       Yanchep United SC View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Flinders Park   Shamrock Rovers SC 4     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve   Joondalup City FC View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve 1       ECU Joondalup SC View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Warrandyte Reserve B   Whitford City SC 4     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) Charonia Reserve 3       UWA-Nedlands FC View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Carine Open Space B   Hamersley Rovers SC 4     View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wanneroo B   Wanneroo City SC 4     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Gumblossom Park B   Quinns FC 2     View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve   Balga SC View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 St Andrews Park A   Yanchep United SC 3     View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve   Shamrock Rovers SC View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex B   Joondalup City FC 4     View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A   ECU Joondalup SC 13     View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 13:00 Charonia Reserve   Whitford City SC View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 15:00 UWA Sports Park E   UWA-Nedlands FC 13     View