Season Fixture : Canning City SC  (OSSF 10 South Purple)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Kwinana United JSC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Hossack Reserve D     Lynwood United FC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Warnbro Strikers SC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Frye Park D OSSF 8/9 (2)     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Swan View Park A     Swan United FC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Melville City FC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Georgetown Oval - OSSF 10/11     Warnbro Strikers SC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:30 Len Shearer Reserve B     Melville City FC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Lynwood United FC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Georgetown Oval - OSSF 10/11     Warnbro Strikers SC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Swan United FC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 08:30 Len Shearer C - OSSF     Melville City FC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Swan View Park OSSF     Swan United FC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Lynwood United FC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Willetton Reserve (2) - OSSF 10/11     Melville City FC   View