Season Fixture : International Calcio FC  (MySolar Sunday League Premier Reserves Division -2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Charonia Reserve   Joondalup Utd FC 7     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 1       Southern Spirit FC View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:45 Len Packham A   Fremantle Croatia SC 1     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 3       North Perth Utd SC View
5 06/06/12 (Wed) 18:30 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Kingsley Soccer Club Inc 1     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:45 Warrandyte Reserve A   Whitford City SC 1     View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve   South Perth Utd SC View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Gerry Archer Athletic A   Belmont Villa SC 2     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve   BB United SC View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Carine Open Space A   Hamersley Rovers SC 4     View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 1       Joondalup Utd FC View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Watsons Reserve   Southern Spirit FC 1     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 2       Fremantle Croatia SC View
15 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Woodville Reseve   North Perth Utd SC 2     View
16 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 1       Kingsley Soccer Club Inc View
17 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:45 Dalmatinac Park   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC 1     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 1       Whitford City SC View
19 09/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Challenger Reserve A   South Perth Utd SC 3     View
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 1       Belmont Villa SC View
21 23/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Bosnian and Herzegovian Cultural and Recreation Centre   BB United SC 2     View
22 30/09/12 (Sun) 12:45 Wordsworth Reserve 2       Hamersley Rovers SC View