Season Fixture : Port FC Tigersnakes - NL  (Northern League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/12 (Wed) 18:30 Wauchope F1   Wau. Bullocks - NL 8     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1   Port Saints Scorpions- NL View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:50 Dixie Park F1   Port United Dragons- NL 9     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F2   Lower Macleay Brumbies - NL View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Dangar Street F1   MVR - NL 6     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1   Yowies - NL View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eden Street F2   KSFC - NL 4     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1 1       Hornets - NL View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1 1       Wau. Bullocks - NL View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:35 Findlay Park F2     Port Saints Scorpions- NL   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1     Port United Dragons- NL   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Lower Macleay Sporting Fields F1   Lower Macleay Brumbies - NL 2     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1 2       MVR - NL View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Upper Macleay Sporting Fields F1   Yowies - NL 8     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1 1       KSFC - NL View