Season Fixture : Wingham Wanderers - M7  (SSF M - 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 Omaru Park F4b     CT Leopards - M7   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     Wingham Warriors - M7   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     CT Pumas - M7   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F2a     Tinonee Eagles - M7   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     Tinonee Falcons - M7   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Omaru Park F4b     CT Wildcats - M7   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     OB Barbarians - M7   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Omaru Park F4b     CT Bobcats - M7   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     CT Jaguars - M7   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Moorland F3     Moorland Devils - M7   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     Cto Jets - M7   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     CT Leopards - M7   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     Wingham Warriors - M7   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Omaru Park F4c     CT Pumas - M7   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     Tinonee Eagles - M7   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F2a     Tinonee Falcons - M7   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wingham Sporting Complex F5     CT Wildcats - M7   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Old Bar F3     OB Barbarians - M7   View