Season Fixture : LC Raiders Yellow - H6W  (SSF H - 6W)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F5     Port FC Tigers - H6W   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:20 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Goannas - H6W   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F5     PS Cougars - H6W   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Crocodiles - H6W   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F5     CH White - H6W   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Koalas - H6W   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F5     PS Bears - H6W   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Camden Haven F5     CH Black - H6W   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F4     PS Bobcats - H6W   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F5     Wau Sawmillers - H6W   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Dragons - H6W   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 PFC-Tuffins Lane F6     Port FC Tigers - H6W   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F5     PU Goannas - H6W   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F6     PS Cougars - H6W   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F4     PU Crocodiles - H6W   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Camden Haven F5     CH White - H6W   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F4     PU Koalas - H6W   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     PS Bears - H6W   View