Season Fixture : KH (Heights) - NJG16  (N - JG16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/12 (Wed) 19:20 Kemp Street F1 2       Port FC Adders - NJG16 View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dixie Park F1   PU Strikers - NJG16 6     View
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 2       Wau Bottlebrush - NJG16 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 20:40 Kemp Street F2   KSFC - NJG16 2     View
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 3       Port FC Cobras NJG16 View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 1       PS Pumas - NJG16 View
7 01/06/12 (Fri) 19:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   LC Raiders - NJG16 1     View
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 1       Wau Eucalypts - NJG16 View
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1   SWR Bombers - NJG16 View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 3       CH Redbacks - NJG16 View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Findlay Park F1     PS Wildcats - NJG16   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1     Port FC Adders - NJG16   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 2       PU Strikers - NJG16 View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1   Wau Bottlebrush - NJG16 3     View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 Kemp Street F1 1       KSFC - NJG16 View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F2   Port FC Cobras NJG16 1     View

Finals

1 17/08/12 (Fri)
(Elimination Final 1)
18:30 Wauchope F2   Wau Bottlebrush - NJG16 3     View