Season Fixture : Adelaide Uni  (Under 17 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 7       Para Hills United View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Collins Reserve 10    Fulham United 1     View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 3       Cumberland United View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Park 18   Adelaide City 3     View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 2       South Adelaide View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Marion Sports & Community Club   Sturt Marion 3     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 4       Parafield Gardens View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 6       Adelaide Jaguars View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 5       Adelaide Hills View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 N/A   Para Hills United View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 9       Fulham United View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 2       Cumberland United View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 4       Adelaide City View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   South Adelaide 1     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 University Ovals 3       Sturt Marion View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Bradman Oval   Parafield Gardens 1     View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 Jubilee Reserve   Adelaide Jaguars 1     View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 N/A   Adelaide Hills 2     View