Season Fixture : Campbelltown City  (Under 11 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     Adelaide Comets   View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Para Hills Oval     Para Hills East   View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 09:30 Lindblom Park     MUWFC   View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     South Adelaide JSL   View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Park 18     Adelaide City Tornadoes   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     Adelaide City   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Collins Reserve     Fulham United   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Collins Reserve     Fulham United   View
11 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     Adelaide Jaguars   View
12 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Delete     Adelaide Comets   View
13 05/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     Para Hills East   View
14 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Lindblom Park     MUWFC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre     South Adelaide JSL   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     Adelaide City Tornadoes   View
17 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Park 18     Adelaide City   View
18 16/09/12 (Sun) 11:00 Newton Village Sports Complex     Fulham United   View