Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 12:00 ANU South       View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Joe O'Connor Park (Yass)       View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 12:00 ANU South       View
5 08/05/11 (Sun) 12:00 Football Park       View
6 14/05/11 (Sat) 12:00 ADFA       View
7 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Amaroo 101       View
8 29/05/11 (Sun) 12:00 Jamison Oval       View
9 19/06/11 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
11 03/07/11 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 12:00 Harman       View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 10:00 Amaroo 101       View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
15 31/07/11 (Sun) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:15 Amaroo 101       View
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 12:00 Amaroo 101       View
18 20/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Snowy Oval       View