Season Fixture : Byron Bay  (2012 SEQAFL Division 4 South/Northern Rivers)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Tweed Coast - Barry Shepherd Field 4.9-33       Carrara Saints 12.13-85  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Tweed Coast - Barry Shepherd Field 4.5-29    Tweed Coast 10.9-69     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Oaks Oval     Lismore   View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 11.12-78    Bond Uni 6.16-52     View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 11.4-70       Ballina 11.8-74  View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Carrara - Nielsens Road Oval 5.10-40    Carrara Saints 8.9-57     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 13.4-82       Tweed Coast 5.2-32  View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 17.10-112       Lismore 4.4-28  View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 11.11-77       Bond Uni 11.8-74  View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Ballina - Fripp Oval 13.9-87    Ballina 16.8-104     View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 12.8-80       Carrara Saints 10.6-66  View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 15.11-101       Tweed Coast 14.9-93  View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:00 Mortimer Street 11.12-78    Lismore 8.6-54     View
14 25/07/12 (Wed) 19:30 Robina - Scottsdale Drive 9.8-62    Bond Uni 15.11-101     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Byron Bay - Schultz Oval 6.8-44       Ballina 12.8-80  View

Finals

1 11/08/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:00 Ballina - Fripp Oval 15.15-105       Lismore 10.8-68  View
2 18/08/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:00 Carrara - Nielsens Road Oval 8.18-66    Bond Uni 10.7-67     View