Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/10 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 9.10-64    9.18-72     View
2 18/04/10 (Sun) 10:10 Simonds Stadium 10.14-74       15.15-105  View
3 24/04/10 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 16.25-121       4.6-30  View
4 02/05/10 (Sun) 09:40 Simonds Stadium 9.8-62       14.9-93  View
5 08/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Park 10.11-71    15.14-104     View
6 15/05/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 5.10-40    10.8-68     View
7 29/05/10 (Sat) 10:40 Simonds Stadium 11.11-77       17.14-116  View
8 06/06/10 (Sun) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 12.10-82    10.13-73     View
9 12/06/10 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 19.4-118       12.12-84  View
10 27/06/10 (Sun) 14:00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.6-84    18.15-123     View
11 03/07/10 (Sat) 14:00 Visy Park (Princes Park) 12.10-82    20.12-132     View
12 11/07/10 (Sun) 12:00 Simonds Stadium 7.13-55       18.16-124  View
13 17/07/10 (Sat) 13:10 Simonds Stadium 12.11-83       18.9-117  View
14 25/07/10 (Sun) 14:00 Highgate Recreation Reserve 19.6-120    14.7-91     View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 12:30 Simonds Stadium 13.10-88       11.5-71  View
16 08/08/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 8.14-62    13.21-99     View
17 14/08/10 (Sat) 14:00 North Port Oval 8.6-54    24.15-159     View
18 21/08/10 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 8.16-64       12.10-82  View