Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/10 (Sat) 14:00 Southport 15.7-97       15.19-109  View
2 17/04/10 (Sat) 14:00 Broadbeach 11.11-77       16.17-113  View
3 24/04/10 (Sat) 19:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 12.12-84    11.18-84     View
4 01/05/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 10.9-69       10.17-77  View
5 08/05/10 (Sat) 12:10 Queen Elizabeth Oval 12.9-81    15.17-107     View
6 15/05/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 10.8-68       5.10-40  View
7 29/05/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 5.8-38       7.16-58  View
8 05/06/10 (Sat) 13:00 Visy Park (Princes Park) 9.7-61    26.10-166     View
9 12/06/10 (Sat) 13:10 Highgate Recreation Reserve 11.10-76    17.21-123     View
10 26/06/10 (Sat) 14:10 Broadbeach 15.13-103       7.4-46  View
11 03/07/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 11.8-74       19.16-130  View
12 10/07/10 (Sat) 12:00 Eureka Stadium 3.1-19    6.12-48     View
13 17/07/10 (Sat) 12:00 Cazaly's Stadium - Cairns 13.12-90       13.11-89  View
14 24/07/10 (Sat) 14:10 Labrador - Cooke Murphy Oval 14.15-99       11.7-73  View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 12:30 Simonds Stadium 11.5-71    13.10-88     View
16 07/08/10 (Sat) 12:10 Casey Fields 17.13-115    18.11-119     View
17 14/08/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 15.9-99       14.14-98  View
18 21/08/10 (Sat) 12:30 Victoria Park 13.10-88    21.12-138     View