Season Fixture : Jimboomba  (u11c2 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:40 Mudgeeraba Field 1 12    Mudgeeraba Grey 14     View
2 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:30 Jimboomba 6       Burleigh Gold 16  View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:10 Beaudesert 12       Southport Gold View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:20 Currumbin Field 1 10    Currumbin Silver 4     View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 Burleigh Field 2   Burleigh Maroon 16     View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 Jimboomba 4       Runaway Bay View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:40 Parkwood Field 2 14    Nerang White 16     View
8 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Jimboomba 6       Mudgeeraba Black 26  View
9 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:20 Helensvale 3   Helensvale White 14     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:50 Jimboomba 16       Currumbin Silver View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:30 Parkwood Field 2 4       Burleigh Gold 52  View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Beaudesert   Beaudesert 22     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:10 Robina Field 1   Robina 34     View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:50 Jimboomba 6       Ormeau Blue View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Mudgeeraba Field 1   Mudgeeraba Grey 16     View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 11:50 Jimboomba 28       Southport Gold 18  View